Der Verein

Vorstand

Helge Wick

1. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: helge.wick@tc-buggingen.de

Florian Löffler
2. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: florian.loeffler@tc-buggingen.de

Fritz Reiss

Kassenwart

 

Telefon: 07634 / 2489

E-Mail: fritz.reiss@tc-buggingen.de

Martin Wehrle

Schriftführer & Webmaster

 

E-Mail: martin.wehrle@tc-buggingen.de

Jochen Rieger

Sportwart & Webmaster

 

Telefon: 0170 / 1860615

E-Mail: jochen.rieger@tc-buggingen.de

Ralph Salathé

Jugendwart

 

Telefon: 07631/9329589

E-Mail:  ralph.salathe@tc-buggingen.de

Jens Wick

Beisitzer

 

E-Mail: jens.wick@tc-buggingen.de

Peter Trauthwein

Beisitzer

 

E-Mail:   peter.trauthwein@tc-buggingen.de